HP REPAIRER 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
HP REPAIRER
Excellent Service. Lost all hope in having my HP slate 7 fixed. And that to at a very reasonably price and guarantee a Warranty of 24 Months for on replaced parts Thank you again to HP repairers.

 
HP REPAIRER
I was very pleased with the service . I used the express service and got my screen replaced in a few hours . Thank you HP repairer
HP REPAIRER
The service provided by the company is very consistent, fast with an easy process. Fast and rapid service. I was surprised by the replacement which was completely perfect and when they conveyed it back, all within 48 hours. Laptop collected, repaired and returned to me for less hassle. Returned my HP laptop as if it was a new one. I definitely recommend!
HP REPAIRER
03/05/2015
John helped me sort out everything regarding my HP Slatebook 14 screen Repair, very much impressed with how he handled the repair. There are no dumb questions, fixed the issue in very quick time than I was anticipated. Highly Recommending them for their effective services to others.
HP REPAIRER
03/10/2015
It is the only place i go and highly recommend them to anyone for their top-notch customer friendly services in a reasonable rate. The services I received in a pretty quick time is really amazing.
HP REPAIRER
03/16/2015
When approached these guys for HP Slate 7 repair, they did an excellent job in an hour and fixed the issue. The prices seems to be quite reasonable for the quality of the services they provided.
HP REPAIRER
03/17/2015
This place is the best for the top class services to my HP Notebook. When I approached these guys without an appointment, they solved the issue in a pretty quick time. This kind of reasonable service for a fair price is so rare to recommend. Made my day!
HP REPAIRER
03/18/2015
Would definitely use them again has these guys offered a great service for my HP pavilion 22. Even The staff are friendly and transparent and provided excellent service in a amazing time in less than anticipated price.
HP REPAIRER
03/19/2015
Best Place to go for all repairs and replacements. They are the best in the business when I have taken my HP Envy X360 device to them. After thorough diagnosis for errors they resolved the issue before sending me a free estimate for approval. Highly professional to suggest.
HP REPAIRER
03/20/2015
Upon Recommendation I decided to take my HP Slate 10 device here, these guys were really awesome and magnificient delivered outstanding services in very less time for the bill less than what I predicted. One of the happy customer recommending their business.
HP REPAIRER
03/24/2015
Brought here my HP Elitepad G1 to be repaired. Felt very much impressed as they were able to find the problem pretty quickly. Really thrilled to say that they fixed the issue by closing time and made me collect it the same day. Pricing was reasonable highly recommending them.

Name
Website
Star Rating
Testimonial